This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Contacts

NOTICE: Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

Lynwood Community Development District

12750 Citrus Park Lane
Suite 115
Tampa, FL 33625
Ph. 813-933-5571
Fx: 813-533-2922
Email: dbwallace@rizzetta.com
Website: www.lynwoodcdd.org

Board of Supervisors

Kelly Evans

Chair

kelly.evans@lennar.com

4600 W. Cypress Street, Suite 200
Tampa, Florida 33607
(813) 574-5700

Laura Coffey

Vice Chair

laura.coffey@lennar.com

4600 W. Cypress Street, Suite 200
Tampa, Florida 33607
(813) 574-5700

Lori Campagna

Assistant Secretary

lori.campagna@lennar.com

4600 W. Cypress Street, Suite 200
Tampa, Florida 33607
(813) 574-5700

Paulo Beckert

Assistant Secretary

Paulo.beckert@lennar.com

4600 W. Cypress Street, Suite 200
Tampa, Florida 33607
(813) 574-5700

David Jae

Assistant Secretary

david.jae@lennar.com

4600 W. Cypress Street, Suite 200
Tampa, Florida 33607
(813) 574-5700

District Services

Debby Wallace, District Manager

Agency's Custodian of Public Records

dbwallace@rizzetta.com

Primary Contact

Rizzetta & Company, Inc.
12750 Citrus Park Lane
Suite 115
Tampa, FL 33625
Ph. 813-933-5571
Fx: 813-533-2922
Website

Adobe Acrobat Reader

This site provides information in PDF format. For your convenience, we have provided a link below to get the free Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Get Adobe Acrobat Reader