Contacts

NOTICE: Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

Lynwood Community Development District

5020 W. Linebaugh Avenue
Suite 240
Tampa, FL 33624
Ph. 813-933-5571
Fx: 813-533-2922
Email: dbwallace@rizzetta.com
Website: www.lynwoodcdd.org

Board of Supervisors

Kelly Evans

Chair

kelly.evans@lennar.com

4301 W Boy Scout Blvd, Suite 600
Tampa, FL 33607
(813) 574-5700

Laura Coffey

Vice Chair

laura.coffey@lennar.com

4301 W Boy Scout Blvd, Suite 600
Tampa, FL 33607
(813) 574-5700

 

Lori Campagna

Assistant Secretary

lori.campagna@lennar.com

4301 W Boy Scout Blvd, Suite 600
Tampa, FL 33607
(813) 574-5700

Paulo Beckert

Assistant Secretary

Paulo.beckert@lennar.com

4301 W Boy Scout Blvd, Suite 600
Tampa, FL 33607
(813) 574-5700

Charlie Peterson

Assistant Secretary

4301 W Boy Scout Blvd, Suite 600
Tampa, FL 33607
(813) 574-5700

District Services

Debby Wallace, District Manager

Agency's Custodian of Public Records

dbwallace@rizzetta.com

Primary Contact

Rizzetta & Company, Inc.
5020 W. Linebaugh Avenue
Suite 240
Tampa, FL 33624
Ph. 813-933-5571
Fx: 813-533-2922
Website

Mailing Address:
3434 Colwell Ave.
Suite 200
Tampa, FL 33614

HOA

Shawndel Kaiser, Community Manager

skaiser@homeriver.com

HomeRiver Group
12906 Tampa Oaks Blvd., #100
Tampa, FL 33637
Ph. 813-600-5090

Adobe Acrobat Reader

This site provides information in PDF format. For your convenience, we have provided a link below to get the free Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Get Adobe Acrobat Reader

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.